Staff

HP Dot small.jpg

Jenenne Whitfield              

Executive Director                              jwhitfield@heidelberg.org

HP Dot small.jpg

Margaret Grace

Programming Manager                                 margaret@heidelberg.org

HP Dot small.jpg

Jessica Williams

Grants Manager
jessica@heidelberg.org

HP Dot small.jpg

Stacy Risner

Community Outreach
stacy@heidelberg.org

raised-hands-multicolor.jpg

Afi Jackson

Project Coordinator
afi@heidelberg.org

HP Dot small.jpg

Erin Kruczek

Executive Assistant
Erin@heidelberg.org

Board of Directors

Tyree Guyton, founder and artist of the Heidelberg Project

Tyree Guyton

Honorary Director
The Heidelberg Project

Jenenne Whitfield, Executive Director and CEO of the Heidelberg Project.

Jenenne Whitfield

Executive Director
The Heidelberg Project

Andy Sturm, Board Chair of the Heidelberg Project.

Andy Sturm

Board Chair

Randy Haschke, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Randy Paschke

Board of Directors

Daniel Hoops, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Dan Hoops

Board of Directors

Brennen Quenneville, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Brennan Quenneville

Board of Directors

Julie Egan, Heidelberg Project Committee Member.

Julie Egan

Board of Directors

Roula David

Roula David

Board of Directors

Jules Polk

Jules Polk

Board of Directors

Candace Jackson

Candace Jackson

Board of Directors

 

Committee Members

Larry Grant, Heidelberg Project Committee Member.

Larry Gant