Staff

jenenne whitfield.png

Jenenne Whitfield

Chief Executive Officer

jwhitfield@heidelberg.org

erin kruczek.jpg

Erin Kruczek

Executive Assistant

erin@heidelberg.org

HP Dot small.jpg

Margaret Grace

Program Manager 

margaret@heidelberg.org

jessica williams.png

Jessica Williams

Grants Manager

jbwilliams@heidelberg.org

raised-hands-multicolor.jpg

Anya Dennis

Director of School Partnerships & Professional Development, Heidelberg Arts Leadership Academy   

anya@heidelberg.org

keisa davis.png

Keisa Davis

Director of Strategic Partnerships & Community Initiatives, Heidelberg Arts Leadership Academy

keisa@heidelberg.org

charmin archer.png

Charmin Archer

Director of Curriculum & Content, Heidelberg Arts Leadership Academy

charmin@heidelberg.org  

 

Board of Directors

HP%2Bdot.jpg
Tyree Guyton, founder and artist of the Heidelberg Project

Tyree Guyton

Founder & Artistic Director, Heidelberg Project

Jenenne Whitfield, Executive Director and CEO of the Heidelberg Project.

Jenenne Whitfield

President & CEO, Heidelberg Project

HP dot.png
Roula David.png

Roula David

Chair of Site Development Committee

Daniel Hoops, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Dan Hoops

Vice Chairman of the Board

Candace Jackson.png

Candace Jackson

Board of Directors

Jules Polk.png

Jules Polk

Board of Directors

Brennen Quenneville, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Brennan Quenneville

Board Treasurer

Andy Sturm, Board Chair of the Heidelberg Project.

Andrew Sturm

Chairman of the Board

Randy Haschke, Heidelberg Project Board Member.

Randy Paschke

Board of Directors


Heidelberg Project Advisory Board

Michael Moore, Chair, Heidelberg Honorary Advisory Board Consultant, GMAC & Associates (Farmington Hills, MI)

Hon. Charles (Suzan) Anderson 36th District Court (Detroit, MI)

Laura M. Bassett Senior Assistant Corporation Counsel, City of Detroit Law Department (Detroit, MI)

Anthony Curis Principal, Curis Enterprises (Detroit, MI)

Deanna L. Dickson Assistant General Counsel (Atlanta, GA)

Larry Gant Professor, UM School of Social Work (Ann Arbor, MI)

Marion C. Jackson Distinguished Professor, Wayne State University (Detroit, MI)

Aku Kadogo, Artist/Director & Professor, Spelman College (Atlanta, GA)

Leslie Love State Representative (Lansing, MI)

Thomas Porter Collector/Consultant (Ann Arbor, MI)

Bradley Taylor Associate Professor, UM Museum Studies Program (Ann Arbor, MI)

Marilyn Wheaton, Director Marshall Frederick Sculpture Museum, Saginaw Valley State University (Saginaw, MI)

Barbara Wynder THE COLLECTIVE (Detroit, MI)